In recent years, fast food has become more and more popular due to its convenience. This essay will look at some at the issues resulting from this phenemenon and possible avenues to minimize them

In recent years, fast food has become more and more popular due to its convenience. This essay will look at some at the issues resulting from this phenemenon and possible avenues to minimize them First and foremost, people should recognize that there are several reasons supporting idea that the ubiquity of fast food brings about a few setbacks. A very important point to consider is that eating junk food does harm to people’s health. This means that unhealthy food contains a great deal of the amount of sugar, hazadous colouring agents which regular intake triggers off obesity and psychological effects for example: low self-esteem. Another drastic point I would like to mention is that the development of fast food will reduce family relationship. This is because of spending less time preparing and sitting down to healthily cooked meals among family members. Hence, face to face interation will be undermined leading to less sharing with everyone. This goes without saying that anti-socail behaviours like vandalism, thefts are on the rise. In addition, the growth of fast food industy has an adverse impact on societal level that coincides with the growth of obesity. As a consequence, this definitely put a strain on the health care system There are imperative measures which could be implemented to retif thse prospective issues. The situation can be improved substantially if government subsidize exercise regimes or hold competitive events such as races to dexotify the sedentary lifestyle of fast food and ameliorate the serious effects caused by fast food. . When people become dynamic and be stay in good health, they will try to avoid fried foods to keep in shape. Additionally, parents need to raise awareness of the hazadous effects of junk food among members, especially kids and teenagers In conclusion, the above-mentioned facts have outined the drawbacks as well as the measures of this problem. The presented suggestions would be vey brilliant steps toward tackling them. People should have further consideration on this topic.