Syrian war in the last year

Now, Syria is notorious as a symbol of a failed revolution in the hemisphere. Civil protests take-up in 2012 and spread quickly throughout the country. Suppression of opponents has been caused engaged in armed struggle. The intervention of foreign countries such as Iran and Russia accelerated the suppression. The role of mentioned countries is undeniable and by and large, the strategic goals and biased views of these countries were a barrier to the Syrian people's to access freedom. The Syrian government in collaboration with Russia has utilized the suppression experience of Iranian forces and was able to divide protestors into two real and fake groups. With ignoring international rights, suppression in camouflage format quickly was converted to manifest suppression. Thus, in a short period of time, Syria has revolutionized from a habitat for preying animals to a country that is in chaos and is decomposing. Syrian government hampers entering international aid to the country, healthcare equipment is facing deficient and chronic disease has swept the country. Pure darkness is an eclipse for Syrian children after the bombing. All of the elites left the country and they can in the new country grow up like a bloom. The Syrian people are now not only unfree on the gauge of the Western countries, though they have become a country for the glowing of the second countries weapons. On the other hand, the country's population has deducted to less than a third. To put it in a nutshell, it is very abstract that we see a holidaymaker embark on a ship on the Syrian coast and the future of Syrian people full of the blur.