My job at the moment and the future

To develop my academic career, at the moment, I define research projects and collaborate with various research groups, ranging from EMRI and NRC to CCERCI, TUOMS, etc. I advocate, although it's a heavy workload, but not categorized as a job, since I don't get any wage. Creating well cooperation with famous scientists is the only benefit for me. After the COVID-19 condition, I would like to apply for a Ph. D. position at a top university. During the Ph. D. study, not only can I become a research assistant, but I can also work with my background-related enterprises. If I want to point out some of the criteria which I have been established for my in the years ahead job, well-paid and rewarding job in my own field is the essential criteria. In my viewpoint, not only are women able to work, but they can also play a pivotal role in each area of a fast-changing society. Therefore, governments should bring about a suitable platform for women to develop their careers and come true to their dreams.