Some people are oppoed to the use of the CCTV cameras. What are your views?

Nowadays there is a great amount of close circuit television cameras in public places. And despite the fact that these cameras are used for fighting against crime, there is a number of people who are object to their use as they believe that people’s lives must be private. In my opinion, these cameras should be established in order to prevent us from people who can commit a crime and harm us. If there were not any cameras, people would take advantage of it outlawing and escaping without being punished. Having cameras in public places gives policemen an opportunity to look at a criminal and remember his special qualities by which he can be recognized. In addition, cameras do not afford us to do something that do not correspond to the rules as we are afraid of being arrested. However, all the camera videos need to be available only to law enforcement and nobody except them should know about their location as everybody wants to keep their lives private. Also, videos ought to be deleted after some time in order to prevent them from being robbed or pouring into the Internet. Policemen have to records from the cameras only in case of a crime or another accident for investigating and finding more information. To conclude, I would like to say that the government can establish close circuit television cameras in order to reduce a crime level, but they also should make up several ways of protecting camera information from being unveiled.