problem and solution of poor student behaviour

Over the last few years working in the schools has became one of the most difficult and least popular job. There has been a few reasons for this. One of them is is misbehaving of new decade students. The way of treating to them has totally changed in comparison with the past, furthermore teachers should be more patient and interested in their jobs in order to tolerate this tough situation. There are some reasons for the poor student behaviour. In this essay I will discuss them and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is wrong upbringing done by parents. Some families do not tend to raising their children, moreover they do not spend time with their sons and daughters. For example when I was a teacher in institutions I was dealing with some parents who didn't know enen how old their child is, let alone spending time with them. The way forward to tackle this problem is to offer child psychological courses for parents and encourage them to sign up as their infant is born or in sensitive period of children's life. This would hopefully informs and helps them to have a better relationship with them. Consequently they can know their sons or doughters better. These days schools have became student-centered that is to say, teachers' purpose is students' comfort, not raising them educationally and morally. Due to the high costs of fees which parents pay, teachers and school staffs should satisfy students to register for next year so that they can keep their bussiness dynamic. To tackle this problem government should reduce the substantial amount of school fees even in private ones and enforce the law with the theme that managers of schools and academies are not allowed to make business use of learning environments and process. This would appreciate the value of teaching. The third cause of the problem is is uninformed teachers and school stuffs. There has been a number of schools which I personally worked there and I was witness the misbehaving of teachers. Students were nervious all the time. Students would be severely punished if they did not do one of their homework. The solution lies with the government and educational system to prevents seriously such teachers and do not permit them to teach. To conclusion, these days the problems which made by teenagers in schools have dramatically increased. Due to the reasons, including: inacurate way of raising children, poor behaviour of teachers and problematic educational system. This is becoming a serious problem which requires an urgent action whereas schools and educational system will face with more serious problems in future.