It is more important to work at a job that you enjoy than to earn a lot of money.

An enjoyable job or a job involves high amount of salary is a hotly debated topic. From my point of view, job with high amount of payment is more preferable than a satisfied job. Essential commodities are more important than your enjoyable work space. Firstly, when you have children, wife or maybe seniors in your family, you are responsible for their provision. If you are teenager it’s better to do what makes you happy but when you grow up your responsibilities will increase. Also you can earn a lot of money with your profession and invest it in your dream job, which makes you feel better. For instance my neighbor is a doctor and she works at nights to help patients, but she founded a school with savings, because her dream was to become a teacher. Secondly, I think that profession in which you put all your energy, it is impossible not to become pleasant for you. Although, money matters to sustain in this competitive society. Even stressful work can become enjoyable for you if you fall in love with it from time to time. Because there is no profession on the earth that does not require cooperation. We all have a goal in this world to made changes. To conclude, personal interest and happiness is important but I think we can make our desired work space.