sweeping material about construction

In the text I am writing, I want to offer sweeping material about construction in several countries, including Iran. Of course, what some sites write to attract users to sign up for that site is quite egotistical. I refrain from writing this charming material in order to write reliable information. I try to use assured tips. One of the world's mannered centers in the engineering debate that has a decisive place in global societies is the United States. There is no clumsy architecture in this country. Architecture in America has been able to have a gradual increase in these few centuries that have been contemporary. Buildings built in the United States have a marked difference, thanks to the presence of elites in different countries. However, compared to China, the United States has had a temporary leveling out. Of course, we, the people of Iran, hope that our beloved country, just as it is one of the most powerful countries in the world in terms of military power and a threat to the United States and the occupying regime of Jerusalem (Israel), will compensate for a slight decline in architecture and have a steady rise instead. Usually our engineers have abrupt achievements. As an Iranian citizen and student, I believe in the skills of Iranian engineers and wish that the current status quo in the field of civil engineering improves. Of course, so far our engineers have had enormous problems and infinitesimal income, which is why some of them have migrated to countries such as Canada, the United States, Australia and the United Kingdom. But despite the efforts of Western countries and in the face of US sanctions, fortunately, relying on their skills, they have been able to make up for these profound shortcomings step by step. However, these weaknesses have been blended with the strengths of these motivated and young engineers. Unfortunately, we also have engineers who are stand out from the pious, faithful and revolutionary engineers who are very responsible. These incompetent engineers are very skewed. Also, these cowards from a moral point of view; gullible, complacent and hypocritical. The existence of these incompetent engineers; It has caused some popular engineers to opt out. That's why diagnosing these two groups of engineers is so difficult. I personally do not like these dredful, irresponsible, cruel and invasive engineers. And I like to eradicate them with a powerful tap and advanced cyberbulling. In my opinion, we should pay a disposable income of zero rials to this group of engineers. In this text, my main goal was to use the words in the vocabulary book for IELTS. For this reason, I reduced the accuracy of the text and focused on the use of words.