some say video games useful other say harmful

There are contradicting views on screen games either it has magic impact or detrimental effects. Therefore, one fraction of people believe that video games are advantegeous; whereas, others believe that it has adverse consequences. Both views will be analysed before forming any relevant opinion. To set the wheel of motion, various factors can be seen that why this trend is positive. Since video games has various rules and regulations, individuals become able to understand them and also they implement this rules in real life. Thus, they can not only learn about game but also strategies that based on everyday life. For instance, the game of pubg which is famous among youngsters enable them to use about the different gadgets that they not even seen in a reality. In addition, mind ability is also increased by such kind of games. If people play online puzzles, they will become more intelligent. According to the survey of 2019, the children who played games are more intelligent and they can easily solve any problem as compared to others. Consequently, they learn about various alternative skills namely time management, concentration, think quickly and etcextra. On the other side, there are the numbers and negative effects that people have to face. While playing games children forget their study and many other physical activities. Hence, very rare outdoor activities are performed by youngsters and they may have to face many theoretical diseases such as obesity, back pain, weak eyesight and so on. To cite an effective example here, 88% of individual face the problem of overweight because they become couch potato. So, it is not only put negative effect on the health but also making the balance between the personal life. To wrap up, having dwelled on thought it seems that although it has number of benefits but one cannot turn face from its down side. People should play screen games in limit otherwise it will proven harmful for them.