SOME PEOPLE THINK EMPLOYERS SHOULD NOT CARE ABOUT THE WAY THEIR EMPLOYEES DRESS, BUT THE QUALITY OF WORK.

Employers should work for giving better work place to their employees in order to make a health working environment which may result and give better output. Nevertheless sophisticated surroundings which can be achieved by well-dressed employee’s results to give best quality of work. This essay will argue that proprietor should not only focus on quality of work but definitely give interest on the dressing of person working in the company. Managers are always wary about the company output and profit margins ignoring the environment their worker are working. Indeed Clean and discipline workstation which can only be achieved by uniformity can show great results. Although well maintained campus will always catch the eyes of the hired man and will give peace to the staff mind but also the attentions of well-trained candidate. For example, Reliance group of industries has distributed same pair of office wear to all the experts which remove the inequality and all the workforce were working tougher for better performance. Employees dress system will definitely give boost to the company trades. Despite menials cost for the dresses, countable people think it should be ignored and boss should always be focusing on minute details of the product. Indeed some time the price may not be worth to spend on the cloth as the institute may struggling to make profit anyway. For example, labour working on the construction site may require more of safety wearable more than the regular outfit. Indeed dress code may be compulsory at some place while other site require other products. This essay argued that why dress code is required to achieve more tasks and to produce better quality of good. In my opinion, indeed similar pattern for the outfit may be effect finically but it will always give good results.