Survival guide for primary and

Businesses whether large or small are the key to economic success of any country. Nowadays, it has been observed that big firms are earning more than local firms as they have the resources to spend on marketing and promotional strategies, hence people elevate towards them more. Large companies can publicize their products easily as they have the required funds to do so, however, if we talk about regional shops or domestic companies which have limited capital to invest in these domains are losing out their market shares. This means that native vendors are unable to survive in this world of competition and therefore, failing to meet their survival needs. In addition to this, most of the giant corporations are not usually from the same country and most of the revenue earned by them is moving out which is not contributing to the overall growth of the nation to a great extent. In order to maintain a balance and providing an equal opportunity environment, the Government and the public in conjunction should take appropriate actions for helping local community to earn their livelihood. Various campaigns can be arranged for public to understand why it is important for them to buy domestic products in place of international ones. The focus should be on two main components: Firstly, awareness about how reasonable the native commodities are and secondly, how buying these items support community to grow and have a better edge in the marketplace. Furthermore, educating vendors about how they can market their goods online on social media and various shopping portals can also play a pivotal role in their growth. To conclude, it is not a bad thing to use international products by consumers and allowing foreign firms to establish their businesses, however if this leads to destruction of the local community then relevant steps should be adopted by the Government for their survival and welfare.