In the modern world the image has more imapct than the written words.

In the cutting edge era, in communication the animation videos make more impact on individuals mind than the theoretical documents such as newspaper. I agree to this notion as practical things have long-lasting effect and great source of cognizance. To commence with, the foremost reason behind my agreement to this statement is pratical things remember for a longer time due to the fact that films, photograph are having animation videos and songs; homo sapiens have learnt more from pictures than the theoretical words. Moreover, if the children watch the similar concept on You Tube then they get the more clarity and give good result. Michel, a mentor of RV college research on communication impact. To exemplify, he has got a astonishing result that 70% of the juveniles have been learning from videos; rather than, from book. In addition to, the second cause behind my agreement is a source of cognizance because if the videos are possible than people have been able to get the information about their body parts; it is also beneficial for doctors to find the defect in human body. Also, through the city scan doctors can check the minute bones of the individuals; that aid them to cure the maladies. For instance, total 90% of people are able to get the correct medicine due to the animation videos. In conclusion, the above mentioned reasons are evident to say that the practical knowledge have been providing the best result than the theoretical and the video communication also assist in detecting ailments.