Suppose, some foreigners want to visit your country for one day. What you will recommend them to visit your country for one day.

My country has several sightseeing and tourist attraction places it really worth to visit them. From my standpoint, I would strongly recommend foreigners to see historic sites of capital city Baku. First and foremost, there are many historical monuments which, they have a breathtaking view. One of them is a Maiden Tower locates exactly in the western side of Caspian Sea. That depicts, how human civilizations were originated this castle and settled around it. Additionally, Despite Baku is one of the most vital cities of Azerbaijan but, there are a few run-down areas reflect the attack of foreign invaders to Azerbaijan. Tourists can organize a guided tour there and they can get around easily. Apart from that, they will have an opportunity to take advantage of staying in luxury hotels by making a reservation in advance. In conclusion, I am pretty sure that historical sites of Baku will be unforgettable for foreigners.