Children leaving after graduated or living with their friends. Is positive or negative development?

The argument of leave parents' home disadvantages rather than advantages has been circulating all sects in society. However, many people believe that children should start live by themselves after gratuated, the benefits of these being related to have more experiences and discover themselves. This essay will discuss the positive ways of living on children own. To begin with, children should stay on their own for having more experiences. When children live without parents' support: money, advice, and more, they will have lesson from their behavior that it is extremely important when they work in the future, such as mistake from their decision, manage money for renting house and buying food. It will shape children growing up with full experiences and knowledge, developing them to be supeiror in many ways. Therefore, young people should live with their own for having experiences. Along with this, staying on children own help them to find themselves. Living with out parent plans is better for children to discover what they like. They will know their own goals and dreams that it is good inspiration them to continue work, doing it with happiness and hopeness that impact directly to their life balance. The faster knowing themselves, the more chance to succeed in working and studying than other people. Therefore, children should live on their own to investigate their like. All in all, starting live without parents' help make positive development to children, having more knowledge and experiences and finding themselves. If children always stay with their parents, they will not have their own thinking.