Suppose one of your siblings has graduated from high school and you wish to give a gift to him then what would you give? Explain how this will be useful to him?

Gifting a gift on any occasion or as a significance of any activities is common nowadays. One of my siblings recently got graduation for which I am planning to give him a laptop. I feel him different for following reason. Firstly, as soon as completion of higher education laptop will help him for his research. It becomes easier for him two fates the detail of course fees scope University e and so on for further study with which result in enrollment at good college/university for his better future. Likewise, he could learn subjects interested on by himself using laptop. Secondly, online class conducted by college would be more effective without any hassle for him. Moreover, wireless connection becomes more advantages which reduces boredom of studying at the same place. Furthermore, it will be his privacy keeper. He could store snaps, music, movies and so on and enable privacy protection where nobody can get into it. Even though it can be used as best way of entertainment. He could watch movies, listen songs, and even play games. Likewise, he could use social medias, where he could make phone calls, chats, share pictures, documents, to the person he wants. Not only at home, he can use in classroom for presentation due to its portability and easy to carry whenever he wants. However it needs an electricity to recharge but later on gives a battery backup. To conclude, laptop could become his best friend where he could learn, play and watch. In addition, chatting and talking with friends become more interesting for him.