Now a days childrens prefer to do online study during this epidemic to the advantages of Outweigh its disadvantages

Today most of the students give priority to digital classes during the period of pandemic. The pros are out balance the cons and shall be discussed in proceeding fractions. There and many benefits of digital classes the first and foremost is Eco-friendly technologies this is to say, during pandemic situation technology is the only one which helps the learners alot. They get chance to study from different educators through digital platform. As a piece of evidence byjus and vedantu are most prominent among these student these both had provided free online classes on youtube so that students face no barriers for their studies second student safety to put it in another word, through online classes scholars continued their studies from their house easily without going outside this become all possible because of the artificial technology it ensures the safety of learners. Moving further, there are also vaind of technology. the first one is student's concentration, this is to say, amid covid-19 epidemic all the institutes conducted digital classes for students which become vains for learners. They lost their interest and concentration in studies and become careless, However some os students attend online classes positively. For instance, some of the students did not pay attention towards their studies they had started doing disrespect of their teachers and students. To sum up, the drawbacks are higher favourable then the benefits. Technology provide lots of extra stuff to students for their studies.