People who do not use social media networks will always fall behind in career development opportunities. v. 2

This day, due to technology is booming social media had become play important role in our daily basic deed. Many people believe that for those who do not use new media platform would fall behind in their business fail. However, I do not agree that it will always decline one's job. Firstly, I would like to say that there are disadvantage and advantage of using common media as a tool of business. Only using social media cannot force one's career progress. The reason why because many people that have successful in their business without using social media as a tool for their business. For example, one of a businessmen who lives in Naung Ywe village is very successful in business fail. He has never been used social networks, but the people in my village never say that he is fall behind in his career. Secondly, it seems to me that sometime social networks can improve one's life style. On the other hand, over believe news on feck news on social media platform it can force human in danger zone. Because misleading news could harm people lives. Therefore, I would have to say that without using internet could not go back to Stone Age. I do believe that it depend on how one's use social network.