People thing betterment of society other think resist int. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is generally argued that individuals should accept unpleasant occupations as well as financial scarcity in ill consequences. however, other advocate and insist that resisting it that is a wonderful solution to make it better. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both viewpoints will be discussed in the ensuing paragraph. On the one hand, according to the advocates of the first viewpoints, bad time should be accepted if even it provides mind satisfaction or not. in other words, several individuals feel that if they resist or are against their job, they would lose their employment. Consequently, they will be face difficulty and failure to search for another workplace to improve their financial condition. for example, in eastern countries, old age netizens do not argue if even they cannot find a job for face hurdles regarding their life support. therefore, a plethora of people think and they are in favour of keeping their work continue without opposing or find another way to defend it. however, this is negative. On the other hand, the opponents of this view say that it is paramount that to try to make a better situation. To epitome, there is more mankind who are unwilling to work under the extreme condition as they are likely to make a good situation. Moreover, some time this leads to the ill condition because of continuously work and mental stress. for instance, a survey conducted by mass media had show that in the USA 95 % of people leave their job due to dissatisfaction and they believe in a betterment of the circumstances. In conclusion, Although innumerable mankind reckons that it is fascinating to accept a negative situation or job. other thing and said that to try every aspect to make it better, in my opinion, the people should leave negative situation instead of to continue eating it will lead a death sentence mental consequences.