People today can use the internet to learn about lives and cultures in other countries, so it is not necessary to travel anymore. Do you agree?

Nowadays, people can search a lot of thing on internet about live and cultures or thing that are unique in other countries, so it is not necessary that we go to that country. I absolutely disagree about if we were searching about that country then we do not need to go to that country. this essay will supporting my opinion. To starting with, Something that we the thing that you see on internet is not same as you think. Maybe perhaps on the Internet, the picture have been taking for long time and posted foe long time too. Some places was changing over time and some things are not available on the internet, it have only natives will know and one more thing whether we do not know what is on the internet is real or not, or it might not even exist at all. Then the feeling that we see from the picture on the internet or YouTube is different from what we see with our own eyes or we listen to what other people have been to that country, such as, last 2 years, that I was going to the Taipei before I decided to went to Taipei so I had asked people who had traveled that they told me about this country, It had not thing to travel, you could better went to another country, but I do not believed what they said and I decided to go this country. In concluded, you should not trust every thing that you see or listen to someone, you should experience it by yourself or saw it with your own eyes. It might not be the same information that you had come to known.