whether government is using its fund for good or not

Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view? It is undeniably true that spending money on devlopment of new things is better rather than on arts. The government should spend money on better resources than in arts is the opinion of fewer people. In this essay, I will discuss my disagreement with the opinions. The authority spending money on arts was might not be a foolish thing, but the money should be invested on what is right or need. There are ample of bad situations that occur in society which can be a bit better with good usage. The first reason was satellite inventions to the other planets can generate a lot of income for country. Investing nation's profits on building new hosipatals and roads is also a good purpose. Improvement of education infrastructure will make better lives for children. The other great thing could be making a cleanliness cities, villages or states. Funding the amount to the people in need like, the old people who can not do their work and the alone child with no parents was also a good cause. Construction of dams or storages for farmers welfare is another deed. Removement of poverty should be the major aim for higher officials. Bringing or upgradements to security for mankind. Providing the better oppurtunities for graduates is also benificial. In conclusion, though spending wealth on arts was not such bad idea, The matter of emergency or the investment on correct deeds should be more encouraged.