write a story for our magazines, your story must begin with this sentence: Jerry read the email and decided to go to the shopping centre immediately Your story must include: - A request - A present

A memorable birthday Jerry read the email and decided to go to the shopping centre immediately. His boss asked him to take part in Year End party as an MC so he had a lot of things to do today. First of all, he needed to buy a new suits, checked out the content of the viral party. As soon as he had got dressed in the best possible manner, he went to the restaurant where hold the party. The hall of the restaurant was quite silent and he sat all alone. He was confused. He immediately phoned his boss what was the matter? Controlling her laughter, she managed to answer him, which sounded something like, “Our party will be on tomorrow, not today? Are you alright? ” He had no idea what to say to her. He just told her it was his mistake and went home. Back at home, when he go into his house, a small cake was provided to him by his parents. He wondered what the surprise really was, because he didn’t remember his birthday. His family as well as his friends celebrated a wonderful birthday party and they took a memorable photo with happy smiles.