Summarise the ways in which your personal background has encouraged you to want to make an impact in your home country. You should indicate areas in which you have already contributed, such as having overcome any personal or community barriers to higher education

Construction is one of the oldest profession that began with the birth of human being in this planet. Nowadays, as the world utilizing technology, needs to be play a vital role in this area too. Today, in some part of the world still people stick to their old techniques and performing similar kind of ways at almost in every project without the implementation of new technology and upgrading working mechanism. I always in search of the innovative part in this field and this course let me interested to pay my services after achieving this postgraduate studies. This course will going to bring a lot of new strategies and ways in executing my skills to this sector. GIS that play its crucial part in almost every technology, has greater influence in the field of construction. It plays a vital role in every phase of infrastructure either it is in watershed analysis, terrain mapping and analysis or disaster management One important utilization of this course is the implementation of this tool in finding an area where we can deploy Photovoltaic Solar Panel on the roof. However unfortunate this was not done in my final thesis and we calculated area manually which pays a lot of calculation, but I belief on myself to be fully suited the position for this course and after completion of this course I can be able to write and publish my research in one of the reputed journal. Therefore it is the best way to have calculated land area which includes rooftop area and simple land area, so that in future when world completely moved to Solar Panel deployment then UK would be on the 2nd rank after USA, as they have completed their research for their whole state while Japan and other countries has just research on few specified region. I will assure you to find me optimist for this course because of not just having a theme motive of finding an area for the installation of PV Panel but also having prior knowledge of remote sensing tool. By combining my skills with this course my terminating focus is to provide simplified and effective way of construction through acquiring basic knowledge of this course.