Suicide is a trouble. However, it has increase

Despite knowing about the consequences of suicide, numerous crowd still tend to do it. This essay will analyze the main causes of this phenomenon and possible solutions to handle it. The two main causes of suicide are depression and have a struggle in life. In this day and age, many people have a problem with mental health, especially teenagers. When people live under too much pressure, up to a certain time, they will feel tired and get bored with anything, besides that their mind will imagine all about negative things. If they don’t treat a problem right time it will be worse and worse, last they will think about suicide. According to a number of studies they have prove that in the COVID-19 pandemic the suicide rate is on the rise and has a significant increase in the future. Also, when people have a huge struggle in their life that they can not overcome such as bankruptcy, debt, firing, … they will decide to suicide since at that moment they do not find any solutions and scare it will related to their familiar.