Some people think that people should work hard to achieve success, while for others it comes naturally. Do you think people are destined to succeed? How can success be measured?

In today's world, it can be observed that the number of people who have an intense desire to make a success has appropriately increased in diverse parts of the world. It is convinced that one should endeavour adequately so as to attain long-term objectives on the way of success, whereas others hold that success might appear naturally for humans. From my perspective, it seems, it is feasible that one can achieve success without any hassles and success may be measured by several factors. In the subsequent essay, my thoughts will be analysed. To begin with, it is clear that success can be achieved by various ways; however, not naturally. As a matter of fact, the key of success is under stringent affairs that are building blocks that obtain people to their goals. It is vital to understand that the more hard we work, the more easy we achieve. I would like to say that we should not count on the fate even though we want in view of the fact that everything relies on efforts we accomplish. There are compelling ways of making a success. First of all, one is never ignored should hard efforts be implemented by one. It is vivid to note that success is not the thing that can be achieved by chance. Examples can be seen in a few circumstances, in which someone tried hard as much as he or she can; nonetheless, that person cannot achieve success inasmuch as that person has no a vision where he or she goes. As it can be seen, efforts done intentionally are highly likely to go to succeed. Lastly, in order to make a success, stable action s have to be fulfilled in a lovely manner. In closing, although some people are persuaded that success can come naturally, the principal purposes are considered the key points of succeed.