Suicide is a big trouble in some countries. However, there are a growing number of people who commit it recently.

Despite knowing about the consequences of suicide, a large number of people still tend to do it. This essay will analyze the main causes of this phenomenon and possible solutions to handle it. The two main causes of suicide are depression and have a struggle in life. In this day and age, many people have a problem with mental health, especially a teenager, when people live under too much pressure, up to a certain time, they will feel tired and get bored with anything besides that their mind will imagine all about negative things. If they don’t treat a problem right time it will be worse and worse, last they will think about suicide. According to some studies they have to prove that in the covid-19 pandemic the suicide rate is on the rise and has a significant increase in the future. Also, when people have a big struggle in their life that they can not overcome such as bankruptcy, debt, firing, … they will decide to suicide.