Suggestions for students before internship:

Suggestions for students before internship: As a personal opinion, I would like to give some advice to the students before doing an internship: Firstly, students should use proficient applications or technologies used in the office such as Microsoft Word, Powerpoint, Google Document, etc. before the internship as soon as possible. Because you will have more time to experience and that also helps you better for teaching, especially online teaching, as well as easy to manage classes. Next, students need to prepare theoretical knowledge learned from university to help students apply knowledge to practice effectively. It is impossible not to agree that the subject “Teaching Methods” will give them certain advantages when students are a teacher in an internship and in your future work, so they must enroll in the “Teaching Methods” class before you sign up for an internship. Then, students need to search for teaching positions and prepare what they require. Note, students should carefully read information about the organization or center before starting the internship by taking the time to consider and find out carefully whether they are suitable for that internship position. Last but not least, if students are having a hard time finding a position to apply for an internship, I would like to tell you that there are many job applications available to you on the Internet. It allows you to search, review and apply for jobs at any time.