children misbehaving, problems, schools

Schools has many rules where students are obliged to obey. School-student problems are highly increasing in the past years. There are many causes behind this disrespectful behavior of students, which is leading to many problems with schools, on the other side there are many solutions for this new scene. There are many causes defining student's behavior. Proper raising significantly affect children proper behaving, and parents particularly mothers have a vital influence in guiding their kids to good behaving, this phenomena is disappearing due to expenses increase which is obliging mothers to land a job, thus negatively affecting kids raising. On the other hand, social media usage, such as TIKTOK, is greatly affecting kids behavior, since they may be scrolling around improper videos, in the absence of his peer's eyes. There are solutions for this overwhelming problem. Parents must increase the period spent with their children, guide them in a sophisticated way proper behaving. More serious punishments must be taken behind inappropriate behavior such as canceling activities. Children must know their mistakes to learn from, thus before admitting a punishment your child must be aware of what he did. Respect is one of the most trait that must be engraved in children. Student's misbehaving is real threat which is leading to many school problems, although there are many causes behind this overwhelming scene, for each cause there plenty of solutions.