A role model is someone who you admire

In fact, everyone always has to have a role model in their life to develop and cultivate themselves, especially adolescents. It could be someone around including their friends, teachers, family members and so on. For that reason, I have my own role model as well who gets possession of exemplary personalities with great devotion, rational foresightedness, and true compassion is my beloved mother, and I have tried my best to become. Regardless of the time, the change of different periods or the surrounding influences, my mother still retains respectable characteristics. First, she sacrifices everything because of making preparations for her children’s better lives. My mother did not care for her health and she often had a headache, caught a cold as a result. In spite of her sickness, she always spent time taking care of me, teaching me her life experiences that has gained over the years. Furthermore, my mother owns a long-term vision as a savant. I grew up in an environment where children just studied until high school and then dropped out because their parents thought that studying was just a waste of money instead of working early to earn money, support their families. However, my mother has supposed that those who have a college degree are more likely to get a well-paid job. Finally, she has sympathy with unfortunate circumstances. I was taught that helping others accumulate virtue for providential later, also feel happy and I have been proved partly it. Currently, Covid 19 epidemic is complicated, she is always eager to help people in need. My mother gets a strong impression on everyone with those precious qualities. In conclusion, my mother is a great person who lives for her family all the time, sacrifices without making any complaint and always supports people in need. Moreover, I am so proud of her comprehension. Undoubtedly, she is my role model. I make a huge effort to be like my mother as soon as possible.