Sugar level is increasing day by day good or bed?

In this contemporary era, eating and drinking habits have changed as well sugar level is became higher in various food items compared to past and due to increasing sugar level its invites various health issues. Manufacturer should take certain steps to make food more healthier than unhealthy. I would like to shed light on stable points before arriving on conclusion. To begin with, nowadays individuals are in a rate race for earing money, due to this in this fast-forward lifestyle more and more people consuming unhealthy food which contains the highest sugar proportion. Moreover, sugar is the main ingredient of most of the dishes. For instance, recent survey by BBC on health, they revolved that, 70% people of various countries have been eating and drinking fast food which is harmful for health as it carry sugar in a huge amount. Furthermore, if masses eat sugar significantly in their daily routine, in a such a situation, it invite numerous dangerous diseases such as heart problems, stroke, kidney issue, obesity and many more. It will not only badly effect on masse's body but it will also destroy their healthy life cycle. Thus, majority of people have been suffering from various problems due to high consumption of sugar from last two decades. Indeed, manufacturer plays a pivotal part in this current scenario as they adding sugar in all types of variety for making delicious food at the cost of human's precious life. In addition, government should enforce some law regarding unhealthy food and they should also ban some food items in country for superior rate of healthy people. For example, in many countries nuddles had been baned from last 5 year because it was containing 50% sugar level and other damaging spices. As a result, in some countries death ratio decreased due to strict laws while, in ample of other countries death rate has been increasing due to high sugar consumption. To sum up, I strongly believe that, people should get more aware about their eating habits and manufacture should use less sugar ingredients and provide healthy food to consumers. Additionally, this situation can be controlled if string steps take by the food committee.