City dwellers do not tend to develop close relationships with their neighbours.

Because of technology, especially metropolitan residents prefer to online websites rather than interact with their neighbours, and as a result, their relationship bonding is weaking. This essay attempts to address the reasons as well as viable solutions. To commence with, there arw numerous reasons why people do not interact with one another. First and foremost, there is a lack of time which means that people nowadays do not have enough time to talk, play, or get to know their neighbours because of their hectic schedule. Also, people devote a great deal of time to their jobs, and when they have free time, they engage in a variety of activities as well as maintain their relationships with family members. To resolve it government should, organize a festival pr event so that people can attend and interact with their neighbors. Furthermore, it is responsibility of residents to spend some time with their neighbors as well as participate in some activities so that they can learn about their neighbor's like and dislikes. Another fact is that people nowadays are accustomed to technology. To be more precise it, they spend a lot of time in front of the laptop television and other gadgets as a result of which they do not socialise with others and stay at home all the time. Moreover rather than interact they always prefee social programs for communication. To curb it, people should take participate in several activities which can play with neighbours in the ground and also these games can boost confidence, felling of brotherhood as well as friendship among locals. To conclude, gadgets ate useful as well as they can spend free time with mobile phones and so on but individuals should maintain relationships with neighbours because ir is thought of people neighbours areright arm of every home as they do help any situations before relatives.