Do countries need borders?

Do countries need borders? I suppose, it’s so interesting question for to think. Beforehand, I want to show the pros and cons of boundaries. At the best, I start with pros. If there were no borders between countries, it would be easier for people to travel between countries, and the export sector would also be significantly easier. We know, the coin has two sides. That’s why, the downside is the influx of bad people and products that don’t fit the state. Everyone wants it easier to travel or move different countries. Because, if we want to travel countries, of course we need so many documents like visa, insurance and etc. Their prices aren’t cheap and not easy to get. And they don’t want. At the best, they stay at home and save money. Then they will build or repair their house. They think, it’s more useful for them. And export sector also too. Because, among the major problems faced by international exporters the crucial ones are poor quality image, high costs, unreliability, inadequacy of trade information system, faceless presence, uncertainties and etc. But, even now in some countries the borders are not as strong as in many countries. For example, Canada and the United states. Between these countries have only building. At the top of the building, they placed flags to separate Canada and the United States. And Portugal and Spain also too. But, there aren’t have even building, there a simple stone. That’s all. In addition, there are different people in this world. We don’t know where in the world they are. They may even be with us. Especially today, countries are competing to outdo each other in various fields. Terrorists want to invade countries to dominate the population. Once they enter, of course, peace will be lost in the state, how many people die. Such invasions are also rare due to the presence of boundaries. The next issue is the flow of products that the state does not need. It’s definitely not good either. Because, there will have some bad things for people like expired products, drugs or and so-on. Upon considering all the facts, borders are necessary for all states. As Mark Twain said: Everyone has their own limit. We can empower or educate someone, but it will only benefit them as much as their ability. Everyone understands it as they wish and I think it fits the theme. . Because, where there is a restriction, there will be no chaos. Governments must have boundaries for the security of their populations.