Divorce rates in Finland and Sweeden from 2011 to 2015

The demonstrated set of bars reveals information about marriage dissolution rate in Finland and Sweden during five years (2011-2015). From careful examination, it cqn br concluded that the proportion of divorced people in Finland expanded markedly while the percentage of divorced citizens of Sweden ilustrated a decline. In 2011, divorce rate in England was subject to a slight fall, declining from 37 % to 32% throughout the year. This index gradually climbed during the 2012 to 2013 approximately displaying the initial level. By 2013, this ratio began to gradually soar as a percentage, starting from 38 % and reaching its peak of 48 % two years later in 2015. According to statistics, it was revealed that thr percentage of divorced people was equal to 44 % in the year 2011. But over the next year, this figure rose marginally by as much as 5 percent from the prime mark. Then this parameter was subject to a minor diminution, growing downwards from 49 % to 43 % in the years of 2012-2014. In the subsequent year, the given proportion of divorced people hit its lowest point at 37 %.