successful professional athletes

Many successful professional athletes are considered rich in various societies, whether they are well-known soccer players living their fullest in Europe or acknowledged boxers laying on piles of money in USA. Therefore, this luxurious lifestyle is not justified and also criticized by many individuals. Whereas their fans, teams or companies in sports industry defend athlete's enormous earnings. The ideology of social equality is still spreading through cultures and societies with having medium on it's side. Establishing an equal earning, equivalent employing rate and the slogan "everyone should be equal with any cost, for the sake of society", construct this ideology. With this assumption that rich, including sports professionals, have to provide wealth for lower paying workers. As a result, socialists accuse affluent athletes as overrated earners who would not contribute to their society. Inherently, exercising encourages people to succeed in their life. This encouragement combining with thrilled face of fans and sport lovers thrives athletes to push harder. Consequently, sport enthusiasts appreciate their athlete's efforts and believe that athlete's paychecks are well deserved. On the other hand, athletes are limited in exhibiting their best performance by their age. After they pass certain age they can't function as their youth ages. So retirement is not as far as they think and soon enough professional athletes ought to maintain another source of income. In my opinion, athletes are treasures for a nation even if their exists for a while, they require society's aids after retirement. They sacrificed a lot to be in their best shape and have the world on their tale. In conclusion, athlete's earnings depend on many aspects through thier career. However, as long as there are equal opportunities in sports industry, demanding lower payment for athletes is not acceptable. Owing to the fact that talents flourish when we invest on them and getting to the top is not possible with financial problems.