SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT EXERCISE IS ONLY WAY TO STAY FIT WHILE OTHER BELIEVE THAT BALANCED DIET IS MORE IMPORTANT.

MAJORITY OF PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT PHYSICAL EXERCISE IS A KEY TO BE HEALTHY HOWEVER, OTHER ARGUES THAT HAVING PROPER MEALS IS CRUCIAL ELEMENT FOR A HEALTHLY LIFE. IN THIS ESSAY, I WILL LOOK AT BOTH SIDE OF ARGUEMENTS AND GIVE MY OWN OPINION. ON ONE HAND, MOST OF PEOPLE THINKS THAT REGULAR WORKOUT IS ESSENTIAL TO MAINTAIN FITNESS. IN OTHER WORDS, IT IS CLEAR THAT ATTAINING DAILY EXERCISES HELP IN MOVEMENT OF BODY AND ERADITE EXTRA FATS. MOREOVER, WORKING OUT IS USED TO STABILIZED OUR MENTAL HEALTH. FOR INSTANCE, YOGA IS A FORM OF EXCERCISING WHICH HELP TO STABILISE OUR BRAIN AND HELPS TO CONCENTRATE. THEREFORE, THIS IS THE REASON OF MASSES THINKS THAT TARINING IS A ONLY WAY TO KEEP OUR SKELETON FITTED. ON THE OTHER HAND, A GROUP OF INDIVIDUALS AGRUES THAT HAVING BALANCED DIET IS MOST IMPORTANT FOR MAINTAINING PEOPLES HEALTH. TO EXPLICATE, HAVING GOOD AMOUNT OF INGREDIENT IS NECESSARY FOR DAILY INTAKE. HOWEVER, DECLINING IS ANY NUTRIENT OR VITAMIN WILL MAKE CITIZENS WEAKER. FURTHERMORE, OBTAINING PHYSICALLY ABLED ACTIVITIES IS UNCOMPLETE WITHOUT HAVING REQUIRED MEAL BECUASE THESE ACTS REQUIRES HEAVY ENERGY LEVEL WHICH IS ONLY PROVIDED BY GETTING MANERISED FOOD. FOR EXAMPLE, EXTREME WORKOUTS ASSIST TO LOSE OBESE BUT IT ASLO CREATE DEFFICIENCY OF NUTRIENT WHICH CAN ONLY FULFILLED BY BALANCED DIETS. HENCE, IT IS TRUE THAT STEADY MEALS IS A CRUCIAL TO BE FIT AND HEALTHY. TO CONCLUDE, WORKING ACTIVITIES AID TO MANTAIN GOOD STRUCTURE AND HELP TO STEADY MINDSET BY CONCENTRATING WHILE, OTHER OPINE THAT MEAL WITH REQUIRED INGREDIENTS IS ESSENTIAL IT HELP TO ERADICATE TO EXTRA FAT FROM BODY BY REPLACING WITH FIBRES. IN MY OPINION, I BELIEVE THAT PROPER INTAKE OF MEAL PLAY A IMPORTANT ROLE TO ATTAIN HEALTHY AND HAPPY LIFESTYLE.