Positive for economy but its negative side should not be not

Is often said that globalisation has much more positive effect on economy however its negative impact should not be ignored I greatly agree with this statement that and this essay will discuss positive and negative sides of globalisation, in upcoming segments. To embark upon, their plethora of positive effects of global global Village on economy first and foremost is that trading is much more easier these days because of globalisation. In other words, at present every business is running because of availability of electronic gadgets and people can do their work or trading (at any place) which is very necessary for country's economy. For instance, a survey was conducted by the Oxford University and found that approximately 55 to 60% of the business is our successful owing to globalisation. In addition to it, globalisation also help to create job opportunities in any nation. To put it simply, businessman can establish their companies in any country and can provide employment two masses which in turns raise economy of that nation. therefore, these are some positive aspects of globalisation. Apart from positive impacts globalisation have some negative effects on economy. Firstly, trading in other country can show some bad impact on host countries economy. To explain it, due to the creation of global village people can trade better wherever they want but, this might can affect their own nation's economy. Hence, this is a major negative effect of globalisation. To conclude, although there are a lot of positive effects of globalisation, negative cannot be ignored. Positive aspects are that trading has become easy and employ so many masses whereas, trading in other countries can lower the host countries economy rate.