Some people tend to devote their lives for doing the same things and prefer anything to be unchanged. On the other hand, some people believe that changing is always bringing merit to them. From my point of view, both preferences have its benefits and drawbacks which will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

Some people tend to devote their lives for doing the same things and prefer anything to be unchanged. On the other hand, some people believe that changing is always bringing merit to them. From my point of view, both preferences have its benefits and drawbacks which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with people who love to live with unchanged conditions. In my experience, they tend to be an introvert person who enjoys doing the same thing over time in the same place. These people tend to be good listeners, thoughtful and passionate about something. However, the drawbacks are more significant when it comes to a changing point, they seem unable to cope with the problem and end up with a breakdown. However, on the other hand, people who are able to accept the changes in their life spontaneously. In my experience, they seem to be more on an extrovert person who has a better emotional level, in another word, they can solve many things in their lives effectively and also able to blend with new environmental better. This is the answer to why they are able to unlock the changes and live happily on a day-to-day basis. the only drawback for people who live in this condition is sometimes unable to focus and keep changing their direction more often. To recapitulate, people who think that changes are always a good thing seem to be the person who lives happier and able to manage their life better than people who like to avoid changing things in their life. However, people who prefer unchanged seem to focus and be passionate about something longer and have a hard time adjusting to their life in the long term.