successful people try new things and take risks kybn

I disagree with the statement that successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. because in often time we can not guarantee that if we take risks this leads to success. success needs to explain and their indexes should be determined. in any state, we can say determined we reach success. on the other hand risks have positive and negative effects. if you take a risk with the positive effect it can have a good result but if you take a risk with the negative effect it not has a good result and it may not have a good result also. if we try new things we are facing a new condition that adds to our experience but it does not mean it necessary that it lead to success. in this regard we must first define that success when occurring and when we can say we are reaching success. it is ambiguous and we can not say certainly success is achieved now. there is not a reasonable logic between try new things and take risks also. you may try new things that they don't have any risks that you be forced to take them and in other views, you may try not new things and they have risks any you be forced to take risks thus there is not a logical relationship between try new things and take risks. the people only doing what they know how to do well may lead to success or not. in some conditions. the quality of doing work does not yield success you also need the accuracy and time management and accuracy for doing work. you must have a good plan for your path to success and define all required paces that you must pass through them.