Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In our modern society a number of people think that sharing some kind of confidential instruction (scientific research, Business) is beneficial to the society. And the other citizens believe that this kind of advice is valuable and it is restricted. In my view confidential information is sensitive as well as a number of people may misuse that data. Sharing knowledge is quite useful in some times on the contrary not all the ways. Spreading data means distributing secrets. For example, research scientist develop a particular algorithm, which used to control satellite. In this situation intelligence sharing gives encouragement to the young stars, and they can understand about the latest technologies. Despite that, some other hackers may destroy data and it leads to adverse impact to government. On the other hand, business instruction is more valuable because entire business will depend on that details only, and it leads to damage to the entire organization. For instance, a well known online shopping called Amazon, imagine if Jeff Bezos revile his business trade secrets than, what will be the position of his company? If he reviles business idea then I think he would not become world richest person. Because competitors are dramatically increasing day by day for his empire. That's why protecting instruction is more precious. There is no doubt in that word is powerful thing in the world. They must maintain secrets. Whereas, they need share about their creation beside that, it is useful to up coming generations. Overall, sharing intelligence is useful to the society but there is some types of drawback to them. I thought that sharing advice is fine. But it was not necessary to revile every detail of innovation.