Some people think more money should be spent on protecting endangered wildlife while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

The species which are facing extinction are the common concerned in today's age. There is a group of the population who believes that spending a precious amount of money to them brings no good whereas these should be guarded for everyone interest, and I am deeply convinced with them. These days a major advantage of making the financial budget for looking after the imperil species is that it is benefiting the human-being in fighting against life-threatening diseases. To put it differently, many researchers have found the cure of much deadlier infection through these dying breed. For example, the recent pandemic of Covid-19 has found its cure after a year which is found in the blood of llama animal. The llama is only found in the forest of South Africa and estimated to extinct in the year 2022. However, the World Animal Foundation is working day and night to secure the funds from across the world to save them. Moreover, a benefit of the allocation of funds for securing these rare breeds is that it aids the government to generate revenues through the tourism sector. In most countries, foreigners came across the world to explore these rare form. To illustrate this fact, the survey has been done by the Dawn Newspaper, which confirms that in China around 50 Million dollars have been credited by the visitors in the year 2019 who came to enjoy the rare species of Panda which is only found in China recently. Although "Panda" is not only the attracting point in China, they have pushed their economy by only the extinct Panda. To conclude, even though the precious amount of cash could be used in many profitable sectors, life without these vulnerable species became un-balanced for the human-being. The allocation of funds for saving them is a wise decision.