Successful people try new thing and take risks rather than doing things they know

In my opinion, the successful people take risks and try new thing than doing thing that they already know. Many people get succeed in our society such as scientists, businessmen and the leader because of their hunger to do something new, to take risks and to continue their efforts till they get success. To begin with, the quality of the person drags him/her toward the success. Some extraordinary people always keep themselves doing something new and try to find something different. For example, the NASA scientists are in search of life on Mars. Doesn’t matter whether they get success or not but they keep on trying to find it with hope of getting success. Thus, their eagerness will lead to the success someday. The second important thing is the risk taking ability. We find many businessmen surrounding us took many risk to be successful business. If they would have stopped taking risk then they would not have been successful. For instance, the most successful businessman Mr. Bill Gates have been passed through many hurdles in his life but he didn’t tired and kept on working on it and taking risk to be successful. Thus, risk taking ability of Bill Gates made him popular and successful businessman. Lastly, successful people continues their efforts to get success. They do not sit calm and quiet till they get it. As I gave example of scientists of NASA in my former paragraph, even they did not get any success about the life on Mars, they keeps on trying. They try to expand their research more and more to get closure to their goals. To conclude, Successful people take risks and try to do something new than doing things that they already know. So they keep on doing some things, take risk and continue their efforts to be sucesful rather than doing what they know.