Some one claim that they like doing the similar things in entire their lives and evading change. Nevertheless, Some inviduals believe that they want to experience with different things which is better option

Some one claim that they like doing the similar things in entire their lives and evading change. Nevertheless, Some inviduals believe that they want to experience with different things which is better option. To my mind, I completely agree with this idea that should have change things more than do same ones in entire life. Some people want to do things with smilarity in their life because they are be familiar with their work, they don't want transform it. From that, they can ehance their jobs better and more effectively. As well as this, they manage work with ways that are easier and more reasonable. In addition to this, there will have fewer accidents in jobs and anything when they are familiar with that. Based on this, their experience will be pushed into new high extent. On the other hand, instead of doing the same thing, others consider that it will be better if they experience with new things. And I also concur with this idea. Because of doing distinct things, they can broaden more knowledge outside life and the world. When they are excited about experiencing the new sensations, they will immerse that and feel happier. Another thing that, it helps their life be more colorful and interesting from that. For instance, when my team submitted the project assigned to the teacher, we got very low marks, we tried to change, fix it up for that project, in the process we learned a lot many new things, many useful lessons. In conclusion, there are many people who want to remain the same things in their lives. However, other people prefer making an alter. And in my point, I am inclined towards the latter opinion.