Government make rules to protect people from danger.

Everyone claims that world has be combined with various principles, known as nature laws. Human beings and regulations are unsepratable issue. People are governed by lawmaker in order to create peaceful societies and developing life. There will be better life if laws are made in many different ways. Having the convinence laws affect on people's security in complex world. As a result, citizens will follow and value when it makes wonderful communities. For example, a number of crime will be declined because of accepting and following what politiciances have given the orders. In additional, residentials are absolutely protected and, get fully benefit from international companies by the ruler's laws of investment. For instance, they will get totally employer's right as well as protection from corruption by other organiztions. Consequently, nation and dweller archieve what they have to process from groups by effective regulation. Last but no least, a large number of young will be well control under commerical laws. To give illustration this fact, it is optimum to restrict under 18 in selling alcohol. Due to the fact that it can be a huge disturbing in studying at high school and university. Moreover, schoolchildren are in good health and more concentrate in learning. Aslo, they are certain to succeed and reach the goal what parents would like youth to have. Given these points, different kind of laws establish outstanding living life for communty. As long as people find out and keep on what principles are suitable for them, there will be certain wounderful condition.