Some people think it is not necessary to have an internet access in order to have full life other believe the internet is important in order to have all advantages of life discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this world many people believe internet is important to have equality life, while other disagree with this statement. The question is how relevant is this idea. On the one hand, There is no need of internet to have full life and somehow it is true. Firstly internet is temporary happiness. People are being more active in internet and forgetting their real themselves. They are more attached with Virtually than reality. Also they are not spending their time with their parents member. Being more and more addicted to games and social media Cause more unhappy life. But in the past that was not the condition people were very friendly and more active in Real world than virtual. On the other hand, there are also good think that internet can make people's life happy. In the first instance it has become more advanced than past. Nowadays people can communicate easily and in standard manner. Also can make contact in long distance relationship through the apps like Facebook, Instagram. Student can also research for the subject matter and find an relevant answer. It will make people updated about the world's information. And finally Internet is also being very helpful to the Gamers who are representing their nation in the world and get some help for their country's charity. In the conclusion, from the above analysed reason. Internet can cause some problem but also have many advantages in order to have full life. In my opinion internet is important to have a quality life.