Roles of governments, companies and individuals to combat climate change

In today’s modern era, climate change is considerable issue. Organizations and researchers are trying to solve this matter. Common people also play crucial role in this problem. Many nations made special rules to prevent pollution. To embark with, many global issues like melting ice, increasing ocean water layer and green house is hotspot for environment scientist. One American company proved that Sunlight is hazardous because ozone layer breakdown and this owing pollution or from CFC gas. Private companies are also trying to use more eco-friendly products for industrial purpose. But it is also responsibility of every person. Plethora of ways to reduce land, marine and air pollution. On the flip side, Report from Cambridge University proved that climate change is because of human activity and it is long time effect and also suggest that we have to work more than 30 years to solve these problems. UN also short out special rules to not use equipments which spread radioactive waves. Moreover, Pollution control boards have to make special restriction for industry and normal citizens also. Masses have to do planting trees for global warming and for improving oxygen quality. If folks not understand climate change then they will have to face many health issues. In Termination, According to my personal point of view, sustainable products play crucial role to decrease climate change and people should to use natural products for normal use.