Nowadays, many young people don't seem to like working confined to offices or factories. They always love typical jobs such as: traveling a lot, interacting with many people outside of society, or even just working by thinking. What do you th

Nowadays, many young people don't seem to like working confined to offices or factories. They always love typical jobs such as: traveling a lot, interacting with many people outside of society, or even just working by thinking. About this change, I guess the young people nowadays was watching to much information or fake life of other people on social media. They have thought that they want to be the owner of themself is a best thing, they can do what ever they going to do or they had heard about the boring of the officers and had worked hard jobs in factories. There are many teenagers like to do freelance works as a test to because they want to choose the right job to work with for a long time. And that freelance work allows young people to interact with more people, do many different things and still have a lot of free time and especially manage their own finances. Although they may difficulty when they can't control their work or find a job or the salary is not stable, it may help them gain more experience in their career. I think working in an office, factory or freelance job all need to be suitable for themselves and responsible for their work and that job will bring them a stable source of income.