Computers have become so advanced and interactive that students in the future will have no need for a human educator in the classroom. Do you agree?

Computer is one of the greatest inventions which has made our life become more and more convenient. I believe that despite some of its advances in class, a human educator is still necessary for our lessons. Computers have developed and become a helpful tool in the educational aspect. With the advance of computers, teachers can utilize programs to share videos, images, and other relevant content that makes the lesson more interesting and attracts students to learn. Teachers can also make their lessons more dynamic by designing with apps like PowerPoint, a various source of templates where teachers can show their ideas through colorful images, . . . Moreover, students can access a wide range of information which is suitable for their lessons. Based on a large amount of material in any subject, students can self-study whenever they want not depending on anyone. Nevertheless, the presence of teachers in the classroom would have a strong impact on students in various aspects. Firstly, face-to-face lessons tend to make students more concentrated on learning than online lessons. Not all students have the same self-awareness so teachers in the classroom would take the role of managing and reminding students. Secondly, students not only go to school to get knowledge but also to advance their soft skills. Through class activities like teamwork, presentation, etc, students can improve their practical skills. Finally, discipline is also a vital factor in a class which computer-based lessons can not bring to students. Building discipline while in school would help to form their right awareness in life. A traditional class combining the support from the teacher and computer would be an ideal one to get the best effectiveness for students.