Successful companies use advertising to make more sales. What can make an advertisement very effective? Do you think this is a bad thing or a good thing for the society?

Advertisement is one of the essentials part of today’s society. Successful companies are using marketing to get more profit. This essay will highlights the factors making the advertisement more effective and discuss some advantages about marketing for public. Turning the first question, the global market is one of the crucial parts of ordinary people’s life. Due to lockdown, the online shopping is widespread throughout the globe, the business owners try to sell their product virtually using the social platforms such as Instagram. It is one of the profitable paths to advertise the product. For example, the pop-star earn the money advertising the product in the famous Internet resource, hence the ordinary people are attracted and buy the product showed by famous people. Secondly, the advertisement is become as film with own scenario line. In the past, the advertisement was presented at the same way and was boring to watch. However, nowadays for attracting people, the advertising campaign became more unique and, undoubtedly, the items are sold faster. Public receives more opportunities from advisements. Firstly, the people can choose the product due to availability of enormous numbers of advertisements. To expand that, through the advertisement shows the opportunity of the products, therefore, if the advertisement campaigns are more, the individuals will choose the items suits their necessity. Secondly, the marketing gives the additional job places for people. The job market encounters the big troubles by now, therefore creating advertisement are opening new opportunities for youngers and professional people to get job in marketing sphere. To draw the conclusion, virtual marketing through social platform and interesting advertise campaign add a big effort to sell their products. In addition, variety of products and workforce availability lead to develop the advertisement throughout the globe. The government and public should create the procedures how to control the advertisement projects for matching requirements.