Some experts believe that it is better for the children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?(

This topic is about that some specialists find out that it is better for children learning foreign language at primary school than secondary school. Nowadays, in globalization times, knowing foreign languages is an essential skill, which helps person in different areas. In my opinion, I undoubtedly consent to the statement that upwards are higher than downwards and there are two reasons. First, youth’s brains taking new knowledge very quickly, second in primary school they have more free time rather secondary school. I will explore in the following paragraph. To begin with, there are scientists researche that young person learns new things very easy(easily), and they do not have to suffer for learning languages. It is fact that in our times the English language has become the dominant foreign language in all the world and it is very easy to find finding necessary information in English. Over 70% of internet materials are in English. Children who learning foreign language earlier have given opportunity from 11-13 years explore all the information and taking courses in different and important fields. For example, I learnt Russian from the second class, and English from the fourth class, and when I compare that two languages’ knowledge it is obvious that Russian seem much more easier than English. Unfortunately, I did not have opportunity commence learning English from second class too, and I think that these two years later have been enormous affect(verb) effect in my knowledge in English. Secondly, in primary school students have a lot of time, they are not thinking about work or about some family problems, and the mainly(main) part of their time they spend for learning while secondary schools students are mature residents and their time schedule is very busy. Time specter is a partial but the more important part for learning languages because you need to read more, speak with your friends and spend a lot of time for sawing(watching) video materials. For instance, my friend prepared(taking some ) learning French from 16 to 18 but he had not(didn’t have) good results because of(due to) time lack(lack of time), at the same time he was learning at school, and was working in café. In conclusion, knowing well any foreign language it means that you have one additional profession. It is a key which can open many mysterious doors. Undeniably, in youth times it is a very important learning times and methods therefore we can use our natural possibilities and free time for learning languages which can improve our life quality. And there are(is) an old Armenian proverb which said that ”The more languages you know, the more human you are”.