Successful companies use advertisements to make more sales. What can make an advertisement effective? Do you think advertisements are a bad thing or a good thing for society?

It is true that developed organizations are making huge profits by selling their products using advertisements. There are various factor which could make an advertisement more influential including adverts on social media, and better marketing campaigns. Promotions have positive impacts on society because it helps consumers to be upto-date about various products in the market. To start, companies can promote their services more effectively with the use of technology. Nowadays people tend to use social media platforms as compare to read newspapers and magazines. Therefore, it would be better idea to promote products through different online platforms. For example, these days most of the start-up companies are using Facebook, twitter, and Instagram to advert about themselves, and they are doing great in their businesses. In addition to this, with better approach towards marketing campaigns companies can cover more range of consumers, consequently increase in their sales. All in all, by adopting these techniques enterprises can advertise their products more fruitfully. Undoubtedly, advertisements have positive influence on society. As advertisements can be seen everywhere around us, therefore people are becoming more aware about the variety of products and services of different companies. With such knowledge, they can compare the pros and cons of similar items produced by different companies. After comprehending all the implications, it can be concluded that the main ways to advertise the services includes social media and superior marketing strategies. Moreover, promotions plays imperative role for consumers to compare the different parameters, before purchasing any item.