In some countries, there are fewer young people who listen to or play classical music these days. Why is this? Should young people be encouraged to play or perform classical music?

The current dilemma tic phenomenon is that, there were less people who are under the 18 years age, they were playing classical music and as well as they listening to the traditional music in some nations. Owing to the fact that they were preserving their traditional or classical music. However, after decades, they encouraged the teenagers to play or performing on the traditional sounds, would lead further. Firstly, talking like a wise man, in these modern technology, teenagers are mostly spending time on their mobile phones and as well as on their respective life. Although, some under-18 people are listening or playing the classical music because having a sharp interest in traditional sounds like classical music. Clearing the appearance with a survey conducted by the university of California in 2019 showed that 50% of young people are performing or listening to the classical music. This fact may delineate that they simply following their passion related to these field. Moreover, I agree with the second assertion. People who are under the age of 18, they should give the time or gaining those values of classical music to their life. It has beneficial also having the traditional or classical sounds and also effervescent or so excited while performing on classical music or either listening to those music. Elaborating the narrated content with a peer reviewed article in a musical magazine showed that majority of young people are so excited when they listen to those music. Therefore, young people also take the interest in classical music. In my opinion, modern type of music is more relevant for the young generation rather than the classical music. Because of the fact that everyone has a different passion and the harshness of playing that.