Nowadays food has become easier to prepare had this change improved the way people live

According to some masses, in the latest scenario the cooking habit of scholars has become easier with the latest technologies. However, I personally agree that individuals can cook dishes with greater speed than before and it has rapid change, which I will explain in the following paragraphsOn the one hand, in the past time people cooked food by using the wood, stove and kerosene for easy use. Moreover, human has to faced more obstacle for baking and it is very tough to search wood in the jungle to fulfill their basic needs. furthermore, on the one side if a human cook food by woods it produce a lot of smoke and it is very difficult for scholars to prepare dish and they suffer from problem such as breathing, asthma too. for instance, if a person buy a electric rice cooker he had not spend more time to cook cusine rather than the dish which has been cooked by the woods. Secondly, there are a lots of benefits because of modern technology. similarly, having better implements for preparing dishes makes pupils life happy. inaddition, food preparation today allows for more variety with refrigerators and freezers we can preserve a lot of food. technology make cooking so much fast with the discoveries of latest technologies. For example, having a good processer in the house allows to make things like smoothies pestos and soups that would be hard work to make by handTo sum up, in my prospectives it is easy to see how advancement in the kitchen department have greatly improved the person lives we lead. but they have also made cooking interesting and relax with the new devices and it is significant to have in all individuals flat.